Brussel Half Marathon and coming class

Publié le par Smiling Children

Dear all,

 

I would never said it enough, but I am very lucky to have crashed in Brussel 2 years ago. Some of my colleagues/friends, asked me if I wanted to participate to the Brussel Half Marathon last May or so. I really hate running, but I said yes and later on, they proposed to run for the school!! It was really unexpected and of course, I was very touched by this initiative. Once again, I realised the chance I have to work with such people. It has been a real pleasure since two years now and I hope so much to be able to stay in Brussel. To be honest, I really dont know how to express my gratitude...thousand of thanks wouldnt be enough!

back.jpg

 

We are thus a bunch of about 15 people to run for the project (but also for fun!!) the 6th of October. If you want, you can sponsor the project on that occasion. I just would like to add that the credits for the logo and the organisation of the event go to two colleagues/friends of mine, Sven and Johannes.  Amazing job guys!

 

And a special thank to our geography road runners!

 

 

**********************************************************************************************************

 

Dear sponsor, many thanks for your help realizing this project. Below you’ll find a brief summary on how you can contribute to it, by sponsoring our runners:
- There’s a time limit of 3h30 (210 minutes) to finish the 21km.
- The average finishing time of all our team members will be calculated after the Half Marathon, for example 2h30 (150 minutes).
-You donate a certain amount for each minute the team average is below the 210 minutes threshold. A donation of e.g. € 0.25/minute, it would be a total donation of € 15. Important to state: all donations above € 40 will receive a fiscal certificate which can be used to get tax reduction!
- After the Half Marathon you will be informed about our team’s result and invited to transfer the money via wire transfer.
Once more, many thanks for your contribution!

 

HalfMarathon InfoSchoolProject Sponsoring Page 1

HalfMarathon_InfoSchoolProject_Sponsoring_Page_2.jpg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article